What should I do if I get the message "no more activations remain"?
Posted by Tawna Kjera on 28 August 2013 03:15 PM
For a fixed license, this message means that the license has been activated on a different computer than the one you are using. You must first deactivate the license from the current computer before you can activate on another. To do this, open the program, click Help then Deactivate License.

For a floating license, this message means that the number of activations is zero. Contact Overland Conveyor and ask them to add more activations to your license.

Comments (0)