What does Error 5013 mean?
Posted by Tawna Kjera on 26 August 2013 11:16 AM

5013 means that the license has already been activated. You need to deactivate the license on the first computer before you can activate on the new one. To do this, open the program on the computer it is activated on, click Help, then click Deactivate License.


Comments (0)